There may come a time that you need to delete a bridge and camera from an account. This process is very simple and can be completed from the dashboard of the sub account. The cameras and bridge will show a trash bin icon to the right of the device and by simply clicking on this trash bin it will delete the device and stop all billing.
In order to be able to delete a camera you must have administrator privileges on the account, or have permission to edit cameras. If you do not see the trash bin icon, you do not have sufficient privileges and will need to reach out to your reseller or an administrator on the account.
WARNING: This will delete all data and video stored for the device. The video is unrecoverable.